Innovation & Quality

WM ice technics’ new developments have always made people stand up and take notice: The first sloping snow tank, the integrated edger, the automatic mode, the self-driving Mammoth Autopilot. Our courage in innovation has a clear goal. Every time we optimise, we enhance the user-friendliness and efficiency of our machinery. We identify the challenges of the future, and give you a solution today.

zamboni

Certified Safety

 

Health and safety in the workplace are our number one priority. That’s why WM ice technics have made our ice resurfacing machinery as safe and user-friendly as possible. All our models are fully compliant with European Machinery Directives.

As the only international manufacturer of ice resurfacing machinery, we also have our vehicles type-tested by Suva, the independent certification organisation based in Switzerland: Amongst other aspects, an expert team test the vehicles for safety during operation, user friendliness and ergonomic features; this allows us to guarantee your health and safety standards which far surpass minimum legal requirements.

Precision Production

All of the high-precision turning and lathing stages are carried out by WM ice technics in our own production facilities. We source our standard components exclusively from renowned manufacturers. Every single part is, therefore, specifically tailored to its function and is manufactured with the utmost of attentiveness. This means that we can guarantee the very best of quality and tested safety, right from the outset. In-house production also allows us to respond to customer requests with flexibility. Spare parts are available at all times if required, and a number of optionals can easily be upgraded, even years later.

All-round quality

 

WM ice technics develop and manufacture ice resurfacing vehicles which meet all requirements in terms of efficient, reliability, durability and user-friendliness. Our series-manufacturing processes and in-house production ensure absolute traceability of every step in production and all components. Every member of our staff has specialised skills, and carries out all work assiduously and conscientiously. We constantly work on optimisations: for our machinery, for our customers and for our employees. And this is how we guarantee you the very best of quality, all-round.    

Service – The customer comes first

Our vehicles maintain the ice and we maintain relations with our customers – not only prior to purchase, but also during the set-up stage and beyond. We fulfil our customers’ special requests from the production stage onwards. Above all, WM ice technics feature an impressively low, transparent, maintenance and service costs. If repairs should be necessary, all spare parts can be provided rapidly. Our team and our sales partners' service technicians look after you well. We are always there for our customers and provide support during the set-up phase and maintenance.

Innovation & qualité

Depuis toujours WM ice technics est au centre de l’attention grâce à ses créations innovantes : la première benne à neige avec plan incliné, le coupe-bordure intégré, le mode automatique, le Mammoth à conduite autonome. Notre courage dans l’innovation a un objectif clair : augmenter à chacune de nos améliorations la facilité d’emploi et les performances de nos machines pour le traitement de la glace. Nous relevons les défis du futur en présentant la solution dès aujourd’hui.

zamboni

Sécurité certifiée

La sécurité sur le travail et protection de la santé sont les priorités : c’est pour cela que WM ice technics fabrique ses machines pour le traitement de la glace d’une manière la plus sûre et intuitive. Nous sommes aussi l’unique producteur international qui soumettons nos machines à l’examen de type que propose l’organisme de certification suisse Suva. Une équipe d’experts vérifie, entre autre, la sécurité d’emploi, la facilité d’utilisation et l’ergonomie. Ainsi, nous garantissons un niveau maximum de sécurité et de protection de la santé, bien au-delà des conditions minimales prévues.

Production de précision

WM ice technics réalise tous ses composants de décolletage et fraisage de haute précision dans son propre atelier de production, et acquiert uniquement des pièces standards chez des producteurs de renom. Chaque composant est ensuite personnalisé dans les détails selon sa fonction. Nous garantissons la plus grande qualité et une sécurité avérée. Notre production nous permet en outre de réagir avec flexibilité aux souhaits des clients. En cas de besoin, les pièces détachées sont disponibles à tout moment et nous pouvons adapter facilement diverses options, même après des années.

Qualité à 360 degrés

WM ice technics développe et construit des machines pour le traitement de la glace innovantes,  qui répondent à toutes les conditions d’efficacité, fiabilité, durée et facilité d’emploi. La construction en série et la production interne permettent également de suivre en détail toutes les étapes de fabrication et les composants utilisés. Chaque collaborateur dispose de connaissances spécialisées et exerce son travail consciencieusement. Nous travaillons en continu à des améliorations pour les machines, les clients et les salariés : tout cela afin de garantir la meilleure qualité à 360 degrés.

Une assistance centrée sur le client

Nos machines sont là pour s’occuper de la glace, quant à nous ce sont les rapports avec nos clients qui nous tiennent à cœur : pas seulement avant l’achat, mais aussi pendant la mise en service et plus tard. Nous répondons aux demandes spéciales des clients dès le processus de production, avec des interventions sur mesure. Nos produits se caractérisent principalement pour ses faibles coûts d’entretien. Néanmoins, si des réparations sont nécessaires, toutes les pièces détachées sont toujours rapidement disponibles. Notre équipe et nos techniciens après-vente vous offrent le meilleur support possible : nous sommes toujours à la disposition de nos clients et ce à chaque étape du processus.