Pinguino.jpg

PINGUINO

LITHIUM 

PETROL

Sporting events or ice skating on a outdoor rink: With the nippy little WM Pinguino, cleaning and caring for smaller ice surfaces is a breeze: Perfect ice quality and great fun guaranteed!

Modern design, the best of quality and ease of maintenance: resurfacing ice rinks has never been so professional or so simple!

Until:

800m²

Compact.jpg

COMPACT

ELECTRIC / LITHIUM

DIESEL

The compact professional machine for processing ice for large and small rinks. Fitted with powerful diesel engine drive it is suitable to use outdoors, while the electric model with emission-free AC motor is suitable for indoor use. 

Until:

1200m²

Mammoth.jpg

MAMMOTH

ELECTRIC

LITHIUM

With its compact build the machine has an extremely tight turn radius, which means that the ice can be resurfaced quickly, efficiently and without overlaps. It also features joystick control and automatic mode for outstanding ease of use.  Technically sophisticated, user-friendly and with numerous extras: it is the champion of professional ice resurfacing of stadium rinks.

Until:

1800m²

Shira.jpg

SHIRA

ELECTRIC

LITHIUM

Designed specifically for efficient ice treatment in arenas, it stands out for its excellent value, its convenience of keyboard controls, clear display of information and the automatic mode, which make it an extremely easy machine to use. Thanks to quick access to all technical components, maintenance is quick and economical.

zamboni

Until:

1800m²

Evo2.jpg

EVO2

ELECTRIC / LITHIUM

PETROL / LPG / DIESEL

With a large additional  snow bin volume plus water tank it allows good flexibility of use. The diesel, gasoline or electric engine guarantees the operating power.

The super-fast blade replacement system, excellent overview of controls and automatic mode make it very easy to use. Then, thanks to quick access to the engine compartment, maintenance is prompt and economical.

zamboni

Until:

4200m²

Vitrac.jpg

VITRAC

DIESEL

With VITRAC, a new generation of tool carriers was created.  It was initially developed for viticulture and to challenge the extreme slopes of terraced vineyards and narrow paths. It combines perfect grip and safety, high performance and maximum agility for all types of work, without forgetting operator's comfort.

zamboni

Until:

12 tools

image_manager__big_slide_pinguino_blue_p

PINGUINO

ÉLECTRIQUE / PROPANE

ESSENCE

Qu’il s’agisse d’un événement sportif, d'une patinoire extérieure ou d’une piste de patinage sur glace, vous pourrez nettoyer et entretenir sans effort votre surface glacée. Design moderne, haute qualité et facilité d’entretien : le traitement de la glace n’aura jamais été aussi professionnel et confortable !

Jusqu'à:

800m²

COMPACT ÉLECTRIQUE.jpg

COMPACT

ÉLECTRIQUE

DIESEL

La machine professionnelle compacte pour le traitement de la glace pour les patinoires de grandes et petites dimensions. Alors que le puissant moteur diesel convient à une utilisation en plein air, le modèle Électrique avec moteur à courant alternatif sans émission est l’idéal pour une utilisation en intérieur.

Jusqu'à:

1200m²

image_manager__big_slide_mammoth-ohne-ka

MAMMOTH

ÉLECTRIQUE

Avec son design compact, elle atteint un angle de virage extrêmement réduit, ce qui permet un travail rapide, efficace et sans écarts de la surface glacée. La commande par joystick et le mode automatique offrent une grande facilité d’emploi.

Bien étudié sur le plan technique, d’une grande qualité et caractérisé par un design innovant et un confort de première classe, elle est vraiment imbattable dans la production de glace destinée aux arénas.

Jusqu'à:

1800m²

shira_050.jpg

SHIRA

ÉLECTRIQUE

Projetée spécifiquement pour un traitement efficace de la glace dans les arénas, elle se distingue par son excellent rapport qualité-prix, la praticité de ses commandes au clavier, l’affichage clair des informations et le mode automatique, qui en font une machine extrêmement facile à utiliser. Grâce à l’accès rapide à tous les composants techniques, l’entretien est rapide et économique.

Jusqu'à:

1800m²

image_manager__big_slide_evo2_5.jpg

EVO2

ÉLECTRIQUE / DIESEL

ESSENCE

L’important volume additionnel de benne à neige plus réservoir à eau permet une bonne flexibilité d’emploi, et le moteur diesel, essence ou électrique garantit la puissance d’actionnement.

Le système de remplacement ultrarapide de la lame, l’excellente vue d’ensemble des commandes et le mode automatique rendent son utilisation très facile. Ensuite, grâce à un accès rapide au compartiment moteur, l’entretien est prompt et économique.

Jusqu'à:

4200m²

vitrac-11.16-009-600x600.jpg

VITRAC

DIESEL

Avec VITRAC, une nouvelle génération de porte-outils est née, initialement développée pour la viticulture et pour défier les pentes extrêmes des vignobles en terrasses et les sentiers étroits. Il combine une adhérence et une sécurité parfaites, une haute performance et une agilité maximale pour tous types de travaux sans oublier le confort du conducteur.

Jusqu'à:

12 outils

zamboni